I MIGHT BE BACK

Well, after a major concert in cough major, with many staccato, crescendo and repetitions, I am back I think (generosity is a virtue, but I’d rather not share my children’s cold…)

Some spinning took place, I managed to finish plying the January-Spunky-club-wool before the february arrival, and I even got to knit the front and back of a snug cabled sweater. Photos to come.

I had a nice occasion to present my jewellery in a public library and was quite fond of the showcase:

showcase

I did not make a fortune though 🙂

And then I saw something on the etsy-frontpage I absolutely had to have:

autocollants-cuisine-012

Butterfly- and bug-decals. From WilsonGraphics on Etsy. Very good service and quality. Now that made my day!

Leave a Reply

