The Beginning

Since making the decision, I have asked myself quite often if it is useful, necessary, clever to go ahead with this task. Even more as in diving into my stash I get aware of HOW MUCH yarn there is.  There might be enough yarn to keep me occupied for two years…or more…

But, I’m really looking forward to it. It is a very big challenge, and the temptations will be frequent and hard to resist.  On the other hand, in some greater logic, this coincides with a renewed motivation to do something for me. More sports, less stress, letting go of the superficial and profiting from what I have, my family first of all. Not searching comfort in the new and promising, but the well-known and trust-worthy.

Leave a Reply

