It’s late

I’m not feeling well, time for some therapy knitting and then a good night’s sleep.

I’m starting to think about Christmas knitting and weaving. I’m planning socks, scarves and some fun shadow knitting. Tomorrow should be the last day of “photo shooting”, as I still haven’t done it for the spinning fibre. And then the Ravelry stash will be complete. 🙂

The first sock has its completed leg, second clue from the Mystery Sock:

As I prefer the leg part to be rather short, I omitted one repeat.

 

Leave a Reply

