More garter stitch

The garter stitch cardigan has been put on a hold, as I have to finish this beauty:

After the first one, I at once started a second Swirl Without End, this time in boy-colours. As I got distracted by the Corinne-cardigan, the blanket patiently waited as a small UFO on a big pile of beauties to be.

But this week, at a meeting, I learned that the recipient could arrive any moment now, and I would have to hurry (as always, one works better under pressure).

So, here I am, switching from one garter delight to another, and still addicted.

Leave a Reply

